Christie Lenée Holiday Package

$45.00 $35.00

100 in stock

SKU: CLholiday Categories: , , ,


Save when you buy Christie Lenée’s  ‘Stay,’ ‘Chasing Infinity,’ and ‘Live at Hideaway Cafe’ together!


Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Stay (Radio Edit)
3. Soaring Over Glacier Bay
4. Garden Of Love
5. Journey of My Own
6. Sunset Rebirth
7. Sun Shines Through
8. Send It To The Sky
9. Sweet Little Piece
10. Stay (Album Version)

‘Stay’ is the 4th studio album by Tampa native, guitar virtuoso, Christie Lenée. It contains seven
vocal and three instrumental tracks comprised of harmonizing melodious guitar pieces, heartfelt
song lyrics and modern tapping/fingerstyle guitar.

Instrumental tracks are produced by the legendary multi­Grammy award winner Will Ackerman
(founder of Windham Hill Records. Vocal tracks are an eclectic collection of hopeful, inspiring
songs featuring Tim Reynolds (guitarist for Dave Matthews Band).

The title track “Stay” is a plea for suicide prevention and is dedicated to her friend and
bandmate who took his life in 2008

Chasing Infinity

01 Breath Of Spring

02 Raining A Miracle

03 Ivory Coast

04 Evolution

05 Chasing Infinity

06 Endless Universe

07 Eastward Horizon

08 Ocean View

09 Sundown

10 Song For Michael Pukac

11 Moonlight Serenade

12 Dance Of The Wolves

13 Sweet Lullaby

14 Anticipation

15 Latin Improv (feat Tim Reynolds)

16 Reminiscence (feat Tim Reynolds)

Live at Hideaway Café

01 Daylight Comes

02 We Are One

03 Before I Go

04 Landslide

05 Future Starts With Now

06 Peace In You

07 Garden Of Love

08 Take A Vacation

09 Cycles Of The Moon

10 Song For Michael Pukac

11 Love Who You Are

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs