Christie Lenée – Stay CD (2016)


281 in stock

SKU: CLCD16 Categories: , , ,


Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Stay (Radio Edit)
3. Soaring Over Glacier Bay
4. Garden Of Love
5. Journey of My Own
6. Sunset Rebirth
7. Sun Shines Through
8. Send It To The Sky
9. Sweet Little Piece
10. Stay (Album Version)

‘Stay’ is the 4th studio album by Tampa native, guitar virtuoso, Christie Lenée. It contains seven
vocal and three instrumental tracks comprised of harmonizing melodious guitar pieces, heartfelt
song lyrics and modern tapping/fingerstyle guitar.

Instrumental tracks are produced by the legendary multi­Grammy award winner Will Ackerman
(founder of Windham Hill Records. Vocal tracks are an eclectic collection of hopeful, inspiring
songs featuring Tim Reynolds (guitarist for Dave Matthews Band).

The title track “Stay” is a plea for suicide prevention and is dedicated to her friend and
bandmate who took his life in 2008

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs