Daniel Champagne – “Fault Lines” OUT NOW – FREE SHIPPING (2017)


972 in stock

** Please use Coupon Code “DCFREE” upon checkout for FREE SHIPPING! **

SKU: DC_CD_FAULT2017 Categories: , , ,


** Please use Coupon Code “DCFREE” upon checkout for FREE SHIPPING! **

Track Listing:

  1. Hearts On Fire
  2. All Of My Stars
  3. A Bird Of Paradise
  4. Atlas Heart
  5. Rearview Love
  6. Supernova
  7. The Coast Of New South Wales
  8. Fault Lines
  9. Just Kids
  10. Back To Nova Scotia
  11. Heart Shaped Tattoo
  12. Home To Me

DANIEL CHAMPAGNE is set to release Fault Lines, his first studio album in three years. Daniel is rapidly challenging James Brown’s reputation as The Hardest Working Man In Show Business with 2017  seeing serious touring for Daniel in Australia, North America and New Zealand, Canada, The UK, Japan and Mexico as he both consolidates and builds on his following as an astonishing exciting live performer.

“Daniel Champagne exudes a natural ease on stage, as he sings poignant lyrics and beautifully crafted melodies that invariably whisk the heart up with grand romanticism. Coupled with an exhilarating guitar talent that transcends mere acoustic playing to replicate a whole band, Champagne is just magical.” (Themusic.com.au, AUSTRALIA) “Today I saw the future of Folk – Festival goers flocking in their thousands towards the main stage to witness a young musical phenomenon from Australia dish out an absolute show-stopper.” (The Firefly Column, USA)

Listen to the album here on Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2nVUeQ9

Official Music Video for All My Stars – http://bit.ly/2o1alwo

Daniel Champagne ON TOUR – http://www.danielchampagnemusic.com/tour-dates/

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs