Jackie Bristow – “Freedom” CD (2010)


9 in stock

SKU: jb001 Categories: ,


The latest release from singer/songwriter Jackie Bristow!

Recorded in Texas and Australia,  Freedom was co produced by Mark Punch, mastered by Joe Gastwirt and mixed by Phillp Punch.

Jackie toured in support of Tommy Emmanuel for his early 2011 US tour, and is currently based out of Austin, Texas.

For more information, visit www.jackiebristow.com/

track listing:
1-    Freedom
2-    Holy Mess
3-    Running
4-    Pray for the Love
5-    Hightail it Outta Here
6-    River
7-    Warning Signs
8-    Rebel in My Soul
9-    Broken Girl
10-  Aotearoa

Check out the video below from Jackie’s tour with Tommy Emmanuel:

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs