Kieran Murphy – “Per Se” CD (2007)


16 in stock

SKU: kieranmurphyperse Categories: ,


Kieran’s fourth studio album and a phenomenal commercial success. Per Se is currently the perceived epitome of the Kieran Murphy style. A purely solo acoustic album, it is the ‘un-produced’ sound of this album that makes it the perfect parallel to Kieran’s live performances.

Track List:

1. Introduction
2. The Chase
3. Shy
4. Bootleg Escapade
5. Escapade Outro
6. Hope (Green Again)
7. Sangria
8. Southern Run
9. Prelude to East
10. East
11. First Crossing
12. Interlude
13. After The Fall
14. Firetail
15. And Out

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs