Muriel Anderson – “Hometown Live” CD (1993)


22 in stock

SKU: murielandersonhomet Categories: ,


This recording has been remastered from the original tapes of Muriel’s concert at Elmhurst College’s Irion Hall to capture the natural resonance of the room. Added are two previously unreleased selections that Muriel played as requests that evening.

Track List:

01. Fantasia de Fuego
02. King Of The Road
03. Arioso
04. Hometown
05. It Never Gets Easier
06. All Thumbs
07. After Tonight
08. In Memory of a Friend
09. The Three Sisters
10. Nola
11. Rumores de la Caleta
12. Andante from Symphony for a Country Gentleman
13. Vivaldi’s Concerto in D
14. Mister Chester
15. Freight Train
16. The Water Is Wide

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs