Tommy Emmanuel – “Center Stage” Live Double CD (2008)


1 in stock

SKU: tecdcenterstage Categories: , , ,


In October 2007, Tommy spent 3 days at the Sierra Nevada Brewery recording in audio and video. This double album is the culmination of those evenings. Solo acoustic performances.

The album features 5 never before released tracks, “Papa George”, “The Jolly Swagman” (nominated for a CMAA Golden Guitar in 2009), Sukiyaki, “Ruby’s Eyes” and “Lenny Bro”. Also included are four duets with legendary harmonica player “Dangerous” Bob Littell.

Track list:


  • The Finger Lakes
  • Papa George ** previously unreleased
  • Train to Dusseldorf
  • I Go To Rio
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Old Town
  • And So It Goes
  • The Jolly Swagman ** previously unreleased
  • Sukiyaki ** previously unreleased
  • Happy Hours
  • Ruby’s Eyes ** previously unreleased
  • Beatles Medley
  • Mombasa


  • Workin’ Man BLues (with Bob Littell on harmonica)
  • Georgia On My Mind (with Bob Littell on harmonica)
  • House of the Risin’ Sun (with Bob Littell on harmonica)
  • Amazing Grace (with Bob Littell on harmonica)
  • Story of a Little Boy
  • Tall Fiddler
  • Cowboy’s Dream
  • Morning Aire
  • Initiation
  • Lenny ‘Bro ** previously unreleased
  • Questions

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs