Tommy Emmanuel – “Center Stage” Live DVD (2008)


1 in stock

SKU: tedvdcenterstage Categories: , , ,


DVD formatted for ALL regions.

In October 2007, Tommy Emmanuel spent 3 nights at the Sierra Nevada Brewery in Chico, California in front on 5 high definition cameras and 5.1 surround sound recording equipment and the edited result is Center Stage.
The DVD features 5 previously unreleased tracks and 4 duets with “Dangerous” Bob Littell on the Harmonica.
This DVD will be a public television pledge drive special around the United States and will be seen on various television outlets around the world.

Track List:

  • The Finger Lakes
  • Papa George
  • Train to Dusseldorf
  • I Go To Rio
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Old Town
  • And So It Goes
  • The Jolly Swagman ** Nominated for 2009 CMAA Golden Guitar Award
  • Sukiyaki
  • Happy Hours
  • Ruby’s Eyes
  • Beatles Medley
  • Mombasa
  • Workin’ Man Blues (with Bob Littell on Harmonica)
  • Georgia On My Mind (with Bob Littell on Harmonica)
  • House of the Risin’ Sun (with Bob Littell on Harmonica)
  • Amazing Grace (with Bob Littell on Harmonica)
  • Tall Fiddler
  • Cowboy’s Dream
  • Morning Aire
  • Lenny Bro’
  • Questions
  • Initiation

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs