Tommy Emmanuel Holiday Bundle 3


15 in stock


Get Tommy Emmanuel’s Grammy Nominated Album The Day Finger Pickers Took Over The World, And his holiday album, All I want for Christmas!

All for $20!


Prices for separate items:
The Day Finger Pickers Took Over The World- $16
All I Want For Christmas-  $15
total:  $31

…save $11 with this Exclusive Bundle!

The Day Finger Pickers Took Over The World

This beautiful Grammy award nominated album was Chet Atkins last recording released in 1997. There are some of Tommy’s original compositions, some of Chet’s and some great arrangements of wonderful melodies.

1. Borsalino
2. To ‘B’ Or Not To ‘B’
3. The Day Fingerpickers Took Over The World
4. Tip Toe Through The Bluegrass
5. News From The Outback
6. Ode To Mel Bay
7. Dixie McGuire
8. Saltwater
9. Mr. Guitar
10. Road To Gundaghi/Waltzing Mathilda
11. Smokey Mountain Lullaby

All I Want For Christmas

– Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
– White Christmas
– Jingle Bells
– The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
– Winter Wonderland
– Mary’s Boy Child
– Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town
– The Magic of Christmas Time  (instrumental)
– One Christmas Night
– I’ll be Home for Christmas
– Silent Night
– How Great Thou Art

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs

Silver, Blue, Red, Purple, All 4 Options (save $5)