Tommy Emmanuel – “Little By Little” Double CD (2011)


103 in stock

SKU: tecdlittlebylittle Categories: , , , ,


The amazing double-disc, “Little by Little” from Tommy Emmanuel.

Complete with solo tracks and special guest-stars, this album features new material as well as fan-favorites that Tommy has until now only performed live.

Special guests include:
Doyle Dykes, Dr. John Knowles cgp, Rick PricePam RoseAnthony Snape, Victor Wooten, and the Endless Road String Quartet (Joanna Binford, Rebecca Kiekenapp, Julie Lastinger, Tina Simpson)

Watch the video to hear Tommy talk about the album and to get a sample of the songs:



Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. Half Way Home
  2. The Jolly Swagman
  3. Locomotivation
  4. Haba Na Haba (Instrumental)
  5. Tears For Jerusalem
  6. Waiting For A Plane
  7. The Fingerlakes
  8. The Welsh Tornado
  9. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother (with Dr. John Knowles cgp)
  10. Mighty Mouse
  11. Ruby’s Eyes
  12. Moon River (Instrumental)

Disc 2:

  1. Jack Magic
  2. Papa George
  3. Haba Na Haba (vocal, with Pam Rose)
  4. Tapestry (with Doyle Dykes)
  5. Mountains of Illinois
  6. The Tennessee Waltz (with Dr. John Knowles cgp)
  7. Countrywide
  8. Moon River (with Rick Price)
  9. Willie’s Shades (with Anthony Snape)
  10. Smokey Mountain Lullaby
  11. Guitar Boogie
  12. The Trails




Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs