Troy Cassar-Daley – “Troy Cassar-Daley” CD (2010)


771 in stock

SKU: troycd2010 Categories: ,


This self-titled album contains recent tracks from Troy Cassar-Daley’s chart-topping career.

The song “BIG BIG LOVE” received Country Work of the Year at the 2010 APRA Music Awards.

• Troy has won numerous awards including 14 Golden Guitars, 3 ARIAs, 7 Deadlys (Indigenous artist awards) and 4 CMAA Entertainer of the Year awards.
• Achieved the honor of being the most awarded recipient of the Male Artist of the Year in Golden Guitar in history
• Won the 2008 Country Music Association of America Country Music Global Artist Award
• Won the 2008 APRA Country Song of the Year
• Sold almost a quarter of a million albums and has had 16 #1 singles
Track listing:
1 This Day Is Mine
3 Lonesome But Free
4 Big Big Love
6 Down That Road Before
7 Ladies In My Life
8 Country Boy (Lost In The City)
9 Yesterday’s Bed
10 Make The Most (Of Everyday With You)
11 Going Back Home
12 Away From Here

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs